Leadership

Officers:

Chair: Emily Vardell (evardell@unc.edu)

Chair-elect/Vice-Chair: Miraida Morales (miraidam@gmail.com)

SIG HLTH Officer Advisors:  Nancy Roderer (nrodere1@jhmi.edu), Deborah Swain (dswain@nccu.edu)

New Leader Awardee: Emily Vardell (evardell@unc.edu)

Treasurer/Secretary: Deborah Charbonneau (dcharbon@wayne.edu)

Cabinet Representative:

Past Chair:Si Sun (sisun@rutgers.edu), Ellen Rubenstein (rubenstein.ellen@gmail.com), Ning Yu (ning.yu@uky.edu), Peggy Gross (mgross21@jhmi.edu)

Communications officer: Samantha Kaplan (sjkaplan@live.unc.edu)

Membership:

For details on how to become a member, please visit the ASIS&T Membership page.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s